Description (Service) County government for the following municipalities:Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh * Municipality of Bluewater *Municipality of Central Huron * Town of Goderich * Township of Howick * Municipality of Huron East * Morris-Turnberry, Municipality of * Township of North Huron * Municipality of South Huron 
Administers services and facilities for the municipalities such as administration, emergency services, by-laws , waste management 
Issues Plumbing and Sewage Systems permit applications
Service Details
Hours Administration: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Dates Year round
Areas Served Huron County
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Contact or call for services
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Goderich
Address & Map
1 Courthouse Square
Goderich, ON N7A 1M2
View MapQuest Map
Intersection North St and Courthouse Sq
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-524-8394
Toll Free Phone 1-888-524-8394
Fax 519-524-2044
Primary Contact Meighan Wark, Chief Administrative Officer; Phone: ext 3222
Alternate Contact Susan Cronin, County Clerk; Phone: ext 3257

Agency Overview

Services at this Location