Description (Service) COVID19 Municipal office is currently closed - staff is available by phone or email.
County government for the following municipalities: Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh, Municipality of Bluewater, Municipality of Central Huron, Town of Goderich, Township of Howick, Municipality of Huron East, Municipality of Morris-Turnberry, Municipality of Bluewater, Township of North Huron, Municipality of South Huron

Administers services and facilities for the municipalities such as administration, emergency services, by-laws , waste management

Issues Plumbing and Sewage Systems permit applications
Service Details
Hours Administration: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Huron County
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Contact for services
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Goderich
Address & Map
1 Courthouse Square
Goderich, ON N7A 1M2
View MapQuest Map
Intersection North St and Courthouse Sq
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-524-8394
Toll Free Phone 1-888-524-8394
Fax 519-524-2044
Primary Contact Meighan Wark, Chief Administrative Officer; Phone: ext 3222; Email:
Alternate Contact Susan Cronin, County Clerk; Phone: ext 3257; Email:

Agency Overview

Services at this Location